MSE Division Staff

Jeff Weinfeld, M.D.
Director of MSE & EBM

Andrea Cammack
MSE Manager, Coordinator of EBM, P3 & PHST

Xerxeser Kayode
Coordinator of Family Medicine Clerkship, Ambulatory Care & Electives

Course Directors:

Ambulatory Care: Tobie Smith, MD
Patients, Populations & Policy: Kenny Lin, MD & Sarah Kureshi, MD
Community-Based Learning: Donna Cameron, PhD
Selectives: Sarah Kureshi, MD
Evidence-Based Medicine: Jeff Weinfeld, MD
Family Medicine Clerkship: Tobie Smith, MD
Population Health Scholar Track: Yumi Jarris, MD
Primary Care Leadership Track: Kathryn Hart, MD